HIA Awards

The HIA Awards are an annual celebration of the achievements of the HIA sector, highlighting the most innovative services and inspirational teams.

This year's awards ceremony will take place on 14th September at the House of Lords and will be hosted by Lord Richard Best.

This year's categories are:

HIA Service of the Year
Handyperson Service of the Year
Adaptations Service of the Year
The Innovation Award
The Collaboration Award
HIA Commissioning Award
FILT Delivery Partner of the Year

Entries will open soon.